Huawei FusionSolar Residential
Intelligent and sustainable living

Huawei FusionSolar Residential is the intelligent photovoltaic technology for solar energy generation in all private residential and living areas - in single-family homes, apartment buildings and multi-party residential buildings.

Huawei FusionSolar Residential makes homeowners independent of soaring electricity prices.

Huawei FusionSolar C&I
Work efficiently and predictably

Huawei FusionSolar Commercial & Industrial is the intelligent photovoltaic technology for solar energy generation for commercial and industrial infrastructures.

Huawei FusionSolar Commercial & Industrial is profitable and makes you independent of unpredictable electricity prices.

Huawei FusionSolar Utility Scale
PV power plants - big, smart, profitable

Huawei FusionSolar Utility Scale is the intelligent photovoltaic technology for solar power generation with large-scale photovoltaic systems and photovoltaic power plants.

Huawei FusionSolar Utility Scale is the smart investment for maximum return and provides people with sustainable, low-cost solar power.

Huawei FusionSolar Residential - Smart solutions in all living areas

Huawei FusionSolar
PV solutions for home and living

Huawei FusionSolar Residential is the intelligent and sustainable photovoltaic technology for solar energy generation in all private residential and living areas - in single-family homes, apartment buildings and multi-party residential buildings. Environmentally friendly, cost-effective, independent.

Huawei FusionSolar Commercial & Industrial - Solutions for commercial and industrial applications

Huawei FusionSolar
PV solutions for trade and industry

Huawei FusionSolar solutions from the Commercial & Industrial range support efficient and predictable operation in commercial and industrial infrastructures. With this technology, you can take the next step and benefit individually from falling electricity costs. Rising prices for kilowatt hours from the public grid make a PV system pay for itself even faster. There are also interesting subsidy models.

Huawei FusionSolar Utility Scale - Solutions for solar power plants and large-scale systems

Huawei FusionSolar
PV power plants for maximum yield

Huawei brings the latest technologies to utility-scale PV power generation. With Huawei FusionSolar Utility Scale, any PV power plant can be operated even more efficiently and intelligently. Huawei FusionSolar Utility Scale is the smart investment for maximum return.

SKE and Huawei FusionSolar Residential | Commercial & Industrial | Utility Scale

Intelligent photovoltaic solutions
Everything from a single source

Photovoltaics is the central technology of the energy transition. It supplies people sustainably with cheap solar power instead of expensive grid electricity.

As a LevelX Energy Partner, Huawei Value Added Partner and Huawei Certified Service Partner, SKE offers Huawei FusionSolar solutions for Residential, Commercial & Industrial and Utility Scale applications.

SKE is a Huawei Value Added Partner and is one of the leading companies in the European solar market.

From Austria, SKE supplies 16 countries in Central, Southern and Eastern Europe with smart solar products from Huawei.

SKE takes over all sales, service and support activities for Huawei FusionSolar in the SKE countries.

Services & support
from experts for experts

SKE - Perfect for logistics and shipping

SKE ensures availability
and punctual delivery

SKE supplies the Central, Southern and Eastern European market with smart PV products from Huawei FusionSolar. Our teams support SKE partners in all matters relating to photovoltaics. As a Huawei Value Added Partner, we provide first-hand support with technology and know-how. Fast availability and punctual delivery are standard for us.

SKE - Top for commissioning

SKE offers support
during commissioning

Together with Huawei, our teams of experts provide personal and online support. On-site support is available for Commercial and Utility Scale solutions. SKE partners benefit from the high level of expertise of SKE photovoltaic specialists for Huawei FusionSolar PV components. SKE partners reduce waiting times through fast service.

SKE - Exciting training courses and workshops

SKE imparts knowledge
from experts for experts

SKE PV experts train partners on all Huawei FusionSolar PV solutions. The training courses take place at SKE, at the SKE partner or online. The knowledge transfer is geared towards various focus topics in photovoltaics. The aim of the training courses is to make SKE partners competent contacts for the planning and installation of Huawei FusionSolar photovoltaic systems.

SKE - Accurate documentation and certificates

SKE provides simple answers
to complex questions

In SKE Online Support you will find all types of documentation required for a successful project 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. In addition to product data sheets, manuals and certificates , videos help with the installation of solar inverters on site. If you have any questions, the SKE team of experts will be happy to help. Thanks to its many years of experience with Huawei FusionSolar, SKE can quickly deliver the right solution.

SKE - Partner in the sale of Huawei FusionSolar PV solutions

SKE guarantees top advice
before and after the purchase

The experts at SKE can advise you on the intelligent solutions from Huawei FusionSolar. SKE offers intelligent Monitoring solutions and helps SKE partners quickly and easily.

SKE - Flexible technical support

SKE support and top support
for the photovoltaic project

The SKE team of experts will support you with technical questions and questions about guarantees and warranty processing in your national language. We support you on all topics relating to PV.

Huawei FusionSolar Residential
Smart PV in all living areas

Huawei FusionSolar Residential
PV solutions for the home
and living

Huawei FusionSolar Residential is the intelligent and sustainable photovoltaic technology for solar energy generation in all private residential and living areas - in single-family homes, apartment buildings and multi-party residential buildings. Environmentally friendly, cost-effective, independent. The list of advantages of solar power is long. With your own PV system on the roof, you can take advantage of all the benefits. Financially, you benefit from low-cost kilowatt hours from your own production. For the highest possible yield of climate-friendly electricity, it is important to operate the system at its optimum level. In this way, the costs for inverters are amortized, storage and co. are amortized within a short time. Huawei FusionSolar has the right technology for this.

Our tip: With a PV electricity storage battery, you can maximize the amount of electricity you use yourself.

SKE and Huawei FusionSolar
The best solutions for installers

SKE and Huawei FusionSolar
for installers

SKE is a Huawei Value Added Partner and provides SKE partners and installers with a comprehensive portfolio of technology for modern PV systems. SKE partners and installers thus also offer their customers a proven system for the efficient operation of a photovoltaic system. These are strong arguments for perfect solutions.

With the innovations from Huawei FusionSolar, you also offer future-proof options, for example with the Huawei hybrid inverter. Huawei inverters and power storage units also ensure that you can consume the majority of the solar power you generate yourself from your own roof.

As an SKE partner and installer, you also benefit from our direct line to the manufacturer and receive first-hand information on further developments and interesting innovations.

Huawei FusionSolar Commercial & Industrial
Smart PV for commercial & industrial applications

Huawei FusionSolar C&I
PV solutions for commercial
and industrial applications

Huawei FusionSolar solutions from the Commercial & Industrial service area support efficient and predictable work in commercial and industrial infrastructures.

With this technology, you can take the next step and benefit individually from falling electricity costs. Rising prices for kilowatt hours from the public grid make a PV system pay for itself even faster. There are also interesting subsidy models.

The principle of PV utilization is simple:
PV modules are installed on your roof or an open space. Thanks to the efficient technology of the Huawei SUN200 inverters, PV systems produce more solar power than with other inverters in comparison.

SKE and Huawei FusionSolar
The best solutions for wholesalers

SKE and Huawei Fusion Solar
for the wholesale trade

String inverters, energy storage systems, PV optimizers and much more technology from Huawei FusionSolar are used in PV systems all over the world. The high level of innovation and efficiency of the PV solutions are generating enthusiasm.

SKE is Huawei Added Value Partner for Huawei FusionSolar and direct contact for wholesalers. Availability and punctual delivery in all SKE countries in Central, Southern and Eastern Europe make SKE the perfect partner.

With the entire product portfolio of Huawei FusionSolar, wholesalers also offer their end customers the precisely coordinated PV system from Huawei. The high degree of innovation, regular, new and optimized products are just a few but important arguments for the sale. The high quality and guarantees on inverters up to 10 years are a matter of course for us.

Huawei FusionSolar
Intelligent PV solutions

Huawei FusionSolar SUN2000 inverter

Huawei inverter
for an efficient PV system

The excellent, smart, compact and lightweight inverters from Huawei with the best efficiency bring sunshine into your life. The inverter is the heart of every PV system. Therefore, choosing the right product is crucial for the efficiency and yield of your PV system.

Huawei solutions are intelligent and work very simply. The PV inverters are ready to plug in. Simply plug them in and the future-proof technology with plug & play electricity storage interface is ready to go. Enjoy even more safety thanks to the overvoltage protection integrated in the inverter.

Huawei Smart Dongle

Huawei Smart Dongle
for easy communication

Do you want independent communication for all scenarios with integration into your WLAN or wired network? No problem with the Huawei Smart Dongle WLAN-FE.

What if you want to operate the smart solar system offline? Don't worry, we have a solution for that too: the Huawei Smart Dongle 4G. It offers a simple plug & play connection with the inverter: plug it in and off you go. What's more, just one dongle supports communication with up to 10 PV inverters.

Huawei Smart PV Power Sensor

Huawei Smart PV Power Sensor
for smart PV systems

Make your home even smarter and add the Huawei Smart Power Sensor to your PV system. A simple RS485 connection to your Huawei Smart Power Sensor is all you need to keep an eye on everything.

The smart meter is also used for active power limitation. Huawei FusionSolar technology is easy to install thanks to its simple and safe installation using hinged current transformers. The Huawei Smart PV Power Sensor increases the efficiency and yield of the PV system.

Huawei FusionSolar LUNA2000 energy storage system

Huawei electricity storage
Electricity around the clock

Finally, you can store electricity and consume it later. With 100 % depth of discharge, the LUNA2000 energy storage battery efficiently optimizes your PV system. The system is easy to install. The power module weighs only 12 kg, the battery for solar systems only 50 kg. Commissioning is effortless, directly via the app, and works with single-phase and three-phase models.

The flexible storage modules each offer a storage capacity of 5 kWh and can be combined up to a total volume of 30 kWh. In any case, you benefit from safe and reliable technology.

Huawei Smart PV Optimizer

Huawei Smart PV Optimizer
for maximum energy yield

The Huawei Smart PV Optimizer is suitable for all application scenarios and delivers up to 30 % more energy by optimizing the performance of each individual module. This results in lower BoS costs and increases the efficiency of your PV system.

The flexible voltage cut-off at module level enables safe installation and easy maintenance. It also supports precise arc fault detection. As a result, the costs for PV Optimizer pay for themselves quickly.

Huawei FusionSolar App

Huawei FusionSolar App
Smart PV management

Commissioning made easy: With the Huawei FusionSolar APP for Android and iOS, you can quickly integrate new technology into the system. This is how it works: You connect your device to the solar system inverter via the app and complete commissioning in just 4 quick steps. That's it.

Your photovoltaic system can now be registered on the free FusionSolar monitoring system. Real-time values, performance, system status and many other details can be called up from anywhere.

Huawei SUN2000-12-25KTL-M5

Smart power packs
with enormous performance

 

The HUAWEI SUN2000 PV inverters take your PV system
to the next level.

The smart power packs with enormous rated power are safe, reliable and real lightweights thanks to their integrated AC and DC TYPE II surge protection.

Commissioning via the Huawei FusionSolar app is completed in just a few minutes.

Huawei Value Added Partner

Huawei Value Added Partner for Albania, Austria, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Greece, Ireland, Kosovo, North Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia and the United Kingdom

Questions and answers

Huawei FusionSolar Residential
Intelligent und nachhaltig Wohnen

Huawei FusionSolar Residential ist die intelligente Photovoltaiktechnologie zur solaren Energiegewinnung in allen privaten Wohn- und Lebensbereichen – im Einfamilienhaus, Mehrfamilienhaus und im Mehrparteien-Wohnbau.

Huawei FusionSolar Residential macht Eigenheimbesitzer unabhängig von galoppierenden Strompreisen.

Huawei FusionSolar C&I
Effizient und kalkulierbar Arbeiten

Huawei FusionSolar Commercial & Industrial ist die intelligente Photovoltaiktechnologie zur solaren Energiegewinnung für gewerbliche und industrielle Infrastrukturen.

Huawei FusionSolar Commercial & Industrial ist rentabel und macht unabhängig von unkalkulierbaren Strompreisen.

Huawei FusionSolar Utility Scale
PV-Kraftwerke – groß, smart, rentabel

Huawei FusionSolar Utility Scale ist die intelligente Photovoltaiktechnologie zur solaren Stromerzeugung mit Photovoltaik-Großanlagen und Photovoltaik-Kraftwerken.

Huawei FusionSolar Utility Scale ist die smarte Investition für eine maximale Rendite und versorgt Menschen nachhaltig mit günstigem Solarstrom.

Huawei FusionSolar Residential – Smarte Lösungen in allen Wohnbereichen

Huawei FusionSolar
PV-Lösungen zum Wohnen und Leben

Huawei FusionSolar Residential ist die intelligente und nachhaltige Photovoltaiktechnologie zur solaren Energiegewinnung in allen privaten Wohn- und Lebensbereichen – im Einfamilienhaus, Mehrfamilienhaus und im Mehrparteien-Wohnbau. Umweltfreundlich, kostengünstig, unabhängig.

Huawei FusionSolar Commercial & Industrial – Lösungen für Gewerbe und Industrie

Huawei FusionSolar
PV-Lösungen für Gewerbe und Industrie

Ein effizientes und kalkulierbares Arbeiten in gewerblichen und industriellen Infrastrukturen unterstützen die Lösungen von Huawei FusionSolar aus dem Leistungsbereich Commercial & Industrial. Mit dieser Technik machen Sie den nächsten Schritt und profitieren ganz individuell von sinkenden Stromkosten. Steigende Preise für Kilowattstunden aus dem öffentlichen Netz machen eine PV-Anlage noch schneller bezahlt. Hinzu kommen interessante Fördermodelle.

Huawei FusionSolar Utility Scale – Lösungen für solare Kraftwerke und Großanlagen

Huawei FusionSolar
PV-Kraftwerke für maximalen Ertrag

Huawei bringt neueste Technologien in die PV-Stromerzeugung im Versorgungsmaßstab ein. Mit Huawei FusionSolar Utility Scale lässt sich jedes PV-Kraftwerk noch effizienter und intelligenter betreiben. Huawei FusionSolar Utility Scale ist die smarte Investition für eine maximale Rendite.

SKE und Huawei FusionSolar Residential | Commercial & Industrial | Utility Scale

Intelligente Photovoltaik-Lösungen
Alles aus einer Hand

Photovoltaik ist die zentrale Technologie der Energiewende. Sie versorgt Menschen nachhaltig mit günstigem Solarstrom statt teurem Netzstrom.

Als LevelX Energy Partner, Huawei Value Added Partner und Huawei Certified Service Partner bietet SKE Huawei FusionSolar-Lösungen für die Einsatzbereiche Residential, Commercial & Industrial und Utility Scale.

SKE ist Huawei Value Added Partner und zählt zu den führenden Unternehmen am europäischen Solar-Markt.

Von Österreich aus versorgt SKE 16 Länder in Zentral-, Süd- und Ost-Europa mit smarten Solar-Produkten von Huawei.

SKE übernimmt für Huawei FusionSolar alle Sales-, Service- und Support-Aktivitäten in den SKE-Ländern.

Services & Support
von Experten für Experten

SKE - Perfekt bei Logistik und Versand

SKE sorgt für Verfügbarkeit
und pünktliche Lieferung

SKE beliefert den mittel-, süd- und osteuropäischen Markt mit smarten PV-Produkten von Huawei FusionSolar. Unsere Teams unterstützen SKE Partner bei allen Fragen rund um das Thema Photovoltaik. Als Huawei Value Added Partner unterstützen wir mit Technik und Know-how aus erster Hand. Eine schnelle Verfügbarkeit und pünktliche Lieferung ist für uns Standard.

SKE - Top bei der Inbetriebnahme

SKE bietet Unterstützung 
bei der Inbetriebnahme

Unsere Experten-Teams unterstützen zusammen mit Huawei persönlich und gerne auch online. Bei Commercial- und Utility Scale-Lösungen ist ein Vor-Ort-Support verfügbar. SKE Partner profitieren von der hohen Fachkenntnis der SKE Photovoltaik-Spezialisten für Huawei FusionSolar PV-Komponenten. Durch schnellen Service reduzieren SKE Partner Wartezeiten.

SKE - Spannend bei Schulungen und Workshops

SKE vermittelt Wissen
von Experten für Experten

SKE PV-Experten schulen Partner zu allen Huawei FusionSolar PV-Lösungen. Die Schulungen finden bei SKE, beim SKE Partner oder online statt. Der Wissenstransfer erfolgt ausgerichtet auf verschiedene Fokusthemen der Photovoltaik. Ziel der Weiterbildungen ist, SKE Partner zu kompetenten Ansprechpartnern für Planung und Installation von Huawei FusionSolar Photovoltaik-Anlagen zu machen.

SKE - Exakt bei Dokumentationen und Zertifikaten

SKE gibt einfache Antworten
auf komplexe Fragen

Im SKE Online Support finden sie 7 Tage die Woche 24 Stunden am Tag alle Arten von Unterlagen, die für ein erfolgreiches Projekt erforderlich sind. Neben Produktdatenblättern, Handbüchern und Zertifikaten helfen Videos bei der Installation von Solar-Wechselrichtern vor Ort. Bei Fragen hilft das SKE Experten-Team gerne. Dank der langjährigen Erfahrung mit Huawei FusionSolar liefert SKE schnell die passende Lösung.

SKE - Partner im Verkauf von Huawei FusionSolar PV-Lösungen

SKE garantiert top Beratung
vor und nach dem Kauf

Die Experten von SKE beraten sie zu den intelligenten Lösungen von Huawei FusionSolar. SKE bietet intelligente Monitoring-Lösungen und hilft SKE Partnern rasch und unkompliziert.

SKE - Flexibel beim technischen Support

SKE Support und top Betreuung
beim Photovoltaik-Projekt

Bei technischen Fragen und Fragen zu Garantie und Gewährleistungsabwicklung unterstützt Sie das SKE Expertenteam in Landessprachen. Wir supporten Sie zu allen Themen rund um PV.

Huawei FusionSolar Residential
Smarte PV in allen Wohnbereichen

Huawei FusionSolar Residential
PV-Lösungen fürs Wohnen
und Leben

Huawei FusionSolar Residential ist die intelligente und nachhaltige Photovoltaiktechnologie zur solaren Energiegewinnung in allen privaten Wohn- und Lebensbereichen – im Einfamilienhaus, Mehrfamilienhaus und im Mehrparteien-Wohnbau. Umweltfreundlich, kostengünstig, unabhängig. Die Liste der Vorteile von Solarstrom ist lang. Mit einer eignen PV-Anlage auf dem Dach machen Sie alle Vorzüge für sich nutzbar. Finanziell profitieren Sie dabei von günstigen Kilowattstunden aus eigener Produktion. Für eine höchstmögliche Ausbeute an klimafreundlichem Strom ist es wichtig, die Anlage am Betriebsoptimum zu betreiben. So amortisieren sich die Kosten für Wechselrichter, Speicher und Co. innerhalb kurzer Zeit. Genau dafür hat Huawei FusionSolar die passende Technik.

Unser Tipp: Mit einer PV-Stromspeicherbatterie maximieren Sie den von Ihnen genutzten Eigenanteil am erzeugten Strom.

SKE und Huawei FusionSolar
Die beste Lösungen für Installateure

SKE und Huawei FusionSolar
für Installateure

SKE ist Huawei Value Added Partner und stellt SKE Partnern und Installateuren ein umfassendes Portfolio an Technik für moderne PV-Anlagen zur Verfügung. Damit bieten SKE Partner und Installateure auch Ihren Kunden ein bewährtes System für den effizienten Betrieb einer Photovoltaikanlage. Das sind starke Argumente für perfekte Lösungen.

Mit den Innovationen von Huawei FusionSolar bieten Sie zudem zukunftssichere Optionen, zum Beispiel mit dem Huawei Hybridwechselrichter. Huawei Wechselrichter und Stromspeicher sorgen außerdem dafür, den Großteil an selbst generiertem Solarstrom vom eigenen Dach auch selbst zu verbrauchen.

Als SKE Partner und Installateur profitieren Sie zudem von unserem direkten Draht zum Hersteller und erhalten Informationen über weitere Entwicklungen und interessante Neuerungen aus erster Hand.

Huawei FusionSolar Commercial & Industrial
Smarte PV für Gewerbe & Industrie

Huawei FusionSolar C&I
PV-Lösungen für Gewerbe
und Industrie

Ein effizientes und kalkulierbares Arbeiten in gewerblichen und industriellen Infrastrukturen unterstützen die Lösungen von Huawei FusionSolar aus dem Leistungsbereich Commercial & Industrial.

Mit dieser Technik machen Sie den nächsten Schritt und profitieren ganz individuell von sinkenden Stromkosten. Steigende Preise für Kilowattstunden aus dem öffentlichen Netz machen eine PV-Anlage noch schneller bezahlt. Hinzu kommen interessante Fördermodelle.

Das Prinzip der PV-Nutzung ist einfach:
Auf Ihrem Dach oder einer Freifläche werden PV-Module installiert. Diese erzeugen Gleichstrom, der vom Photovoltaik-Wechselrichter in Wechselstrom gewandelt wird.Durch die effiziente Technik der Huawei SUN200 Wechselrichter produzieren PV-Systeme mehr Solarstrom als mit anderen Wechselrichtern im Vergleich.

SKE und Huawei FusionSolar
Die beste Lösungen für den Großhandel

SKE und Huawei Fusion Solar
für den Großhandel

Stringwechselrichter, Stromspeicher, PV Optimizier und noch viel mehr Technik von Huawei FusionSolar kommen in PV-Systemen auf der ganzen Welt zum Einsatz. Das hohe Innovationsniveau und die Effizienz der PV-Lösungen sorgen für Begeisterung.

SKE ist Huawei Added Value Partner für Huawei FusionSolar und direkter Ansprechpartner für den Großhandel. Verfügbarkeit und pünktliche Lieferung in allen SKE Ländern in Zentral-, Süd- und Osteuropa machen SKE zum perfekten Partner.

Mit dem gesamten Produktportfolio von Huawei FusionSolar bieten auch Großhändler Ihren Endkunden das präzise aufeinander abgestimmtes PV-System von Huawei. Der hohe Innovationsgrad, regelmäßige, neue und optimierte Produkte sind nur einige aber wichtige Argumente für den Verkauf. Die hohe Qualität und Garantien auf Wechselrichter bis 10 Jahre sind für uns selbstverständlich.

Huawei FusionSolar
Intelligente PV-Lösungen

Huawei FusionSolar SUN2000 Wechselrichter

Huawei Wechselrichter
für eine effiziente PV-Anlage

Die ausgezeichneten, smarten, kompakten und leichten Wechselrichter von Huawei mit bestem Wirkungsgrad bringen Sonne in Ihr Leben. Der Wechselrichter ist das Herzstück jeder PV-Anlage. Daher ist die Auswahl des richtigen Produktes maßgeblich für die Effizienz und Rendite Ihres PV-Systems.

Huawei Lösungen sind intelligent und funktionieren ganz einfach. Die PV-Wechselrichter sind steckerfertig. Einfach anschließen, schon arbeitet die zukunftssichere Technik mit Plug & Play Stromspeicherschnittstelle. Freuen Sie sich durch den im Wechselrichter integrierten Überspannungsschutz über noch mehr Sicherheit.

Huawei Smart Dongle

Huawei Smart Dongle
für die einfache Kommunikation

Sie wünschen sich unabhängige Kommunikation für alle Szenarien mit Einbindung in Ihr WLAN oder kabelgebundenes Netzwerk? Mit dem Huawei Smart Dongle-WLAN-FE kein Problem.

Was ist, wenn man das smarte Solar-System offline betreiben möchte? Keine Sorge, auch dafür haben wir eine Lösung: den Huawei Smart Dongle 4G. Er bietet eine einfache Plug & Play-Verbindung mit dem Wechselrichter: einstecken und los geht’s. Zudem unterstützt nur ein Dongle die Kommunikation mit bis zu 10 PV-Wechselrichtern.

Huawei Smart PV Power Sensor

Huawei Smart PV Power Sensor
für smarte PV-Anlagen

Machen Sie Ihr Zuhause noch smarter und ergänzen Sie Ihre PV-Anlage mit dem Huawei Smart Power Sensor. Eine einfache RS485-Verbindung zu Ihrem Huawei Smart Power Sensor genügt und schon haben Sie alles im Blick.

Der intelligente Zähler wird auch zur Wirkleistungsbegrenzung eingesetzt. Durch die leichte und sichere Montage mittels klappbaren Stromwandlern ist die Technik von Huawei FusionSolar einfach zu installieren. Der Huawei Smart PV Powersensor steigert die Effizienz und den Ertrag der PV-Anlage.

Huawei FusionSolar LUNA2000 Stromspeicher

Huawei Stromspeicher
Strom rund um die Uhr

Endlich können Sie Strom speichern und später verbrauchen. Mit 100 % Entladetiefe erhalten Sie mit der LUNA2000 Stromspeicherbatterie eine effiziente Optimierung der PV-Anlage. Das System ist leicht zu installieren. Das Power-Modul wiegt nur 12 kg, die Batterie für Solaranlagen nur 50 kg. Die Inbetriebnahme erfolgt mühelos, direkt über die App, und funktioniert mit einphasigen und dreiphasigen Modellen.

Die flexiblen Speichermodule bieten jeweils eine Speicherkapazität von 5 kWh und können bis zu einem Gesamtvolumen von 30 kWh zusammengesetzt werden. Sie profitieren in jedem Fall von einer sicheren und zuverlässigen Technik.

Huawei Smart PV Optimizer

Huawei Smart PV Optimizer
für maximalen Energieertrag

Der Huawei Smart PV Optimizer passt zu allen Anwendungsszenarien und liefert bis zu 30 % mehr Energie durch Leistungsoptimierung jedes einzelnen Moduls. Das bringt niedrigere BoS-Kosten und steigert die Effizienz Ihrer PV-Anlage.

Die flexible Spannungsabschaltung auf Modulebene ermöglicht eine sichere Installation und eine einfache Wartung. Sie unterstützt zudem bei der punktgenauen Lichtbogenfehler-Erkennung. Dadurch amortisieren sich die Kosten für PV Optimizer schnell.

Huawei FusionSolar App

Huawei FusionSolar App
Smartes PV-Management

Inbetriebnahme leichtgemacht: Mit der Huawei FusionSolar APP für Android und iOS integrieren Sie neue Technik schnell in die Anlage. So funktioniert’s: Sie verbinden Ihr Device via APP mit dem Wechselrichter der Solaranlage und schließen die Inbetriebnahme nach nur 4 schnellen Schritten ab. Das war’s.

Ihre Photovoltaik-Anlage kann nun am kostenlosen FusionSolar Monitoring-System registriert werden. Echtzeitwerte, Performance, Anlagenzustand und viele weitere Details sind von überall abrufbar.

Huawei SUN2000-12-25KTL-M5

Smarte Kraftpakete
mit enormer Leistung

 

Die HUAWEI SUN2000 PV-Wechselrichter heben Ihre PV-Anlage
auf das nächste Level.

Die smarten Kraftpakete mit enormer Nennleistung sind dank integriertem AC und DC Überspannungsschutz TYP II sicher, zuverlässig und echte Leichtgewichte.

Die Inbetriebnahme via Huawei FusionSolar App ist in wenigen Minuten abgeschlossen.

Huawei Value Added Partner

Huawei Value Added Partner für Albanien, Bosnien, Bulgarien, Griechenland, Irland, Kosovo, Kroatien, Nordmazedonien, Moldavien, Montenegro, Österreich, Rumänien, Serbien, Slowenien, United Kingdom und Zypern

Fragen und Antworten