SKE Partner Program

Become an SKE partner now and benefit from all advantages

Help us to leave a positive impression with our customers through your competence and service.

SKE Partner Programme for Huawei FusionSolar Experts

SKE and Huawei Partner Programme for PV Professionals
Join now and secure all benefits!
SKE Partner Program - Being an SKE Partner means being part of a Europe-wide family. Within this large family there are many areas of activity and application. In each of these individual parts, the human being is the most important factor and professional education and training an important factor to ensure the success of a company - therefore the benefit for partners is easily explained.

Top trained employees

Save time and money with top trained employees through faster installations and commissioning.

Partner Discounts for Huawei LUNA2000 Own Equipment

Become an ambassador for Huawei FusionSolar and benefit from SKE's partner discounts for Luna's own systems.

Free VIP status with the SKE service hotline

Expert required - SKE partners benefit with the free VIP status from the automatic status upgrade of all requests.

2-day VIP SKE Partner Event

In the 2-day SKE Partner Event you will meet our experts and an interesting supporting programme awaits you.

110,00 € Cost refund on exchange

If a Huawei FusionSolar device needs to be replaced under warranty, SKE will refund €110.00 service fee.

Free rental exhibition package

Showcase Huawei and SKE at local trade shows. We support with a free rental exhibition package.

Benefit from the "Find a Partner" program

Present your company on the SKE website to 3,500+ visitors per day as a local Huawei FusionSolar partner.

90,00 € training vouchers

Your knowledge is important to us. SKE therefore supports with a 90,00 € voucher for trainings and product trainings.

SKE Partner Program - Requirements for Partners

SKE Partner Programme for PV installers
Become and remain a SKEPP partner - this is how it works.

The SKE Partner Program offers numerous advantages. In addition to many benefits, we recommend our partners as our local contacts on site. Help us to leave a positive impression with our customers through their competence and service. Referral marketing through satisfied customers is the best way to get new satisfied customers and the key is quality.

Register for the Partner Certification Program

Register for the Partner Program on the website ske-solar.com/partner. All available trainings can be found online.

SKE Partner Certificate and Partner Contract

After a successful examination you will receive the SKE Partner Certificate and the SKE Partner Contract.

Create FusionSolar account under SKE

To participate in the Partner Program, you must have a Huawei FusionSolar account under SKE.

Your employees are your capital

Ensure that your employees regularly participate in SKE product training and online training.

complete certification training

The 1-day training for certification consists of theoretical and practical parts and a final examination.

Huawei at trade fairs and on their website

Showcase Huawei and SKE at trade shows, in the showroom, and on their website.

SKE Partner Program - Dates and Information

Dates for training and certification
Register now and become an SKE partner.

The training courses for certification as an SKE partner last one day and take place either at the SKE Academy in Steyregg near Linz or locally in your area. All dates for the individual training courses can also be found at ske-solar.com/partner. The training consists of a theoretical and a practical part. To become an SKE partner, you must attend the training and pass the final examination.

Upcoming dates:

SKE Partner Programme 2022 - Manchester SKE Partner Programme 2022 - Manchester
25 January 2022 at 9:00 - 17:00 Date unfortunately fully booked
M28 2YA Manchester Worsley Brow

SKE Partner Programme 2022 - Upper Austria SKE Partner Programme 2022 - Upper Austria
9 February 2022 at 9:00 - 17:00 Available seats: 5
4221 Steyregg Gewerbeallee 15d To the registration

SKE Partner Programme 2022 - Lower Austria SKE Partner Programme 2022 - Lower Austria
16 February 2022 at 9:00 - 17:00 Available seats: 6
3100 St. Pölten Mariazellerstraße 97 To the registration

SKE Partner Programme 2022 - Carinthia SKE Partner Programme 2022 - Carinthia
23 February 2022 at 9:00 - 17:00 Available seats: 6
9020 Klagenfurt Villacherstraße 135 To the registration

SKE Partner Programme 2022 - Vorarlberg SKE Partner Programme 2022 - Vorarlberg
2 March 2022 at 9:00 - 17:00 Available seats: 9
6700 Bludenz Haldenweg 2a To the registration

SKE Partner Programme 2022 - Salzburg SKE Partner Programme 2022 - Salzburg
9 March 2022 at 9:00 - 17:00 Available seats: 10
5102 Anthering Dorfstraße 1 To the registration

SKE Partner Programme 2022 - Vienna SKE Partner Programme 2022 - Vienna
16 March 2022 at 9:00 - 17:00 Available seats: 8
1230 Vienna Gorskistraße 11 To the registration

SKE Partner Programme 2022 - Styria SKE Partner Programme 2022 - Styria
23 March 2022 at 9:00 - 17:00 Available seats: 9
8051 Graz Fischeraustraße 22 To the registration

SKE Partner Programme 2022 - Tyrol SKE Partner Programme 2022 - Tyrol
30 March 2022 at 9:00 - 17:00 Available seats: 10
6020 Innsbruck Egger-Lienz-Strasse 116 To the registration

SKE Partner Programme 2022 - Burgenland SKE Partner Programme 2022 - Burgenland
13 April 2022 at 9:00 - 17:00 Available seats: 10
7000 Eisenstadt Robert Graf-Platz 1 To the registration

Huawei SUN2000-12-20KTL-M2

Efficient technology
for your solar system.

 

Become an active shaper of the energy transition: Solar technology offers clean and climate-friendly electricity. Huawei Solar makes your system efficient - you can use even more solar power yourself with the right battery in comparison.

SKE helps with logistics and shipping

SKE stands for availability and punctual delivery.

We at SKE supply the Central and Eastern European market from our logistics centers in Austria and England. Our BackOffice team supports you in all questions around Huawei Solar. As a Huawei Value Added Partner, we support you with first-hand technology and know-how. In addition to fast availability, you benefit from low costs for battery and inverter.

SKE provides support during commissioning

SKE offers support during commissioning.

Our team of technicians and service representatives, together with Huawei experts, are ready to support you online. On-site support is available for Commercial and Utility Scale solutions. You benefit from the high expertise of our specialists for Huawei inverters and other solar components. With fast service, you avoid waiting times - so you can operate your system efficiently and with peace of mind.

SKE offers training and workshops

SKE offers knowledge from experts for experts.

Our experts train your team on Huawei FusionSolar PV solutions to increase sales and installation efficiency. Training takes place at SKE, at the customer's site, or online. The knowledge transfer is aligned with different focus topics such as hybrid inverters or optimizers in photovoltaics. The aim of the training is to make your installers competent contacts for planning and installing PV systems.

SKE helps with documentation and certificates

SKE provides simple answers to complex questions.

In the SKE Online Support Center, you will find all kinds of documents required for a successful project, 7 days a week, 24 hours a day. In addition to product data sheets, manuals and certificates, videos help with the installation of solar inverters on site. If you have any further questions, the SKE team of experts will be happy to help. Thanks to our many years of experience with Huawei Solar, we can quickly provide you with the right solution.

Sale of Huawei FusionSolar solutions

For us, top service starts with the purchase.

SKE's experts advise you on the intelligent solutions of Huawei FusionSolar and Huawei FusionHome inverters. We also offer intelligent monitoring solutions and help you determine the return on investment of your system. We are happy to show you the potential that Huawei inverters can unleash in your case. In doing so, we always keep your overall goals in focus.

SKE offers technical support

SKE offers help with questions about their PV project.

If you have technical questions or questions regarding the planning of your PV system as well as warranty and guarantee processing, the SKE expert teamwill support you in several languages (English, German, Hungarian, Serbian, Romanian, Italian, Spanish and French). We advise you on all topics related to solar systems with and without battery. As a Huawei Value Added Partner, we offer you first-hand service.

Huawei Luna Smart String Battery

Modular solutions exactly
for your needs.

 

The Huawei Luna Smart String Battery offers a modular solution tailored to your needs. With 5 kWh, 10 kWh or 15 kWh and the possibility for subsequent expansion, the Luna battery is ideal for responding to changing needs. In combination with the matching PV Optimizer, you get a powerful system with high efficiency.

Huawei FusionSolar Solutions for Central & Eastern Europe

Innovative PV solutions precisely for your needs.

SKE is a Value Added Partner of Huawei and is represented in numerous countries in Central and Eastern Europe. You can find us in Albania, Austria, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, England, Greece, Ireland, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, and Slovenia. Our local experts are happy to assist you and speak your language - both culturally and technically. Huawei Solar's portfolio includes inverters, batteries, hybrid solutions, and optimizers for PV systems.

Our goal in all countries is to use Huawei Solar's innovative products to improve solar efficiency.

In this way, we promote the energy turnaround directly in the respective regions. We are pursuing a broad positioning with regard to our product range. We deliberately not only supply the technology, such as optimizers for the photovoltaic system, but also transfer the knowledge of how the components can best be used.

How can the photovoltaic price be recovered more quickly with an optimiser? Which technology fits my requirements?

We are happy to advise our customers from the trade and craft sector.

Smart solutions in particular, for example for operating a battery with the solar system, currently show great potential for increasing efficiency even further. With the right energy storage system, your own solar power can be used even when the sun is no longer shining at night. This also offers more planning security.

SKE in Central and Eastern Europe is the contact for homeowners, tradesmen, installers and wholesalers who want to profit from solar technology. Due to the proximity to the manufacturer Huawei, we also offer optimizers, batteries and inverters at low costs.

Huawei - Leading through innovation

Technology for tomorrow - on offer today at Huawei Solar.

At the beginning of the 21st century, solar technology in itself was the innovation - today the development of the technology is much further. It is no longer a matter of producing electricity from sunlight at all, but of making the systems as efficient, durable, and smart as possible. Huawei Solar is developing advanced technology such as solar batteries and optimizers for PV systems to do just that. Our goal is to make these innovations available to as many operators, installers, and dealers as possible.

That's why we offer comprehensive consulting services in addition to technology - for example, learn in a training course how an efficient inverter can make photovoltaics even more profitable. You can also discover future technologies such as smart batteries for photovoltaics. Whatever you are interested in: We always develop a holistic solution.

SKE - Partner for trade & craft

Huawei Solar - reliable partner for PV trade & craft.

As the world market leader, Huawei FusionSolar sets international standards for efficient solar technology. As a value added partner for Central and Eastern Europe, SKE is the first point of contact for innovative Huawei Smart PV products and solutions for our customers from the trade and craft sectors.

We are pleased that we can already inspire many partners with our concept and the forward-looking technology of Huawei FusionSolar. Furthermore, we are proud to contribute to the energy transition towards renewable generation with our products and solutions in accordance with our company philosophy - and to further increase efficiency with Huawei inverters. SKE not only advises you on inverters for PV systems, but also supports you in all questions on how to best use them.

Huawei Value added Partner for Central and Eastern Europe

Huawei Value Added Partner
for Central and Eastern Europe.

As a Huawei Value Added Partner, SKE is responsible for the countries Albania, Bosnia, Bulgaria, England (United Kingdom), Greece, Ireland, Kosovo, Croatia, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Austria, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia Hungary and Cyprus.

As a Huawei Value Added Partner and Huawei Service Partner for FusionSolar products and FusionHome solutions, we offer the best price in the CEE region for home builders and owners, as well as for industrial and commercial solutions such as large-scale PV systems.

Our team of experts works daily to support our customers in the areas of sales, logistics, training, certification and technical support.

Our customers can contact us in several languages:

You can contact our sales team and support in English, German, Hungarian, Romanian, Italian, French, Spanish and Serbian.

We provide online technical support, training, and workshops for Huawei FusionSolar products and solutions across Europe. For any inquiries, our team of experienced experts is at your disposal.

Huawei FusionSolar
Sales and Distribution.
Albania Products | Contact Sales
Bosnia & Herzegovina Products | Contact Sales
Bulgaria Products | Contact Sales
Greece Products | Contact sales
Ireland Products | Contact sales
Kosovo Products | Contact sales
Croatia Products | Contact sales
North Macedonia Products | Contact sales
Moldova Products | Contact sales
Montenegro Products | Contact sales
Austria Products | Contact sales
Romania Products | Contact sales
Serbia Products | Contact sales
Slovenia Products | Contact sales
Hungary Products | Contact sales
United Kingdom Products | Contact sales
Cyprus Products | Contact sales

SKE Partner Programm

Jetzt SKE Partner werden und von allen Vorteilen profitieren

Helfen sie uns durch ihre Kompetenz und ihr Service einen positiven Eindruck bei unseren Kunden zu hinterlassen.

SKE Partner Programm für Huawei FusionSolar Experten

SKE und Huawei Partner Programm für PV Profis
Jetzt mitmachen und alle Vorteile sichern!
SKE Partner Programm – SKE Partner sein bedeutet Teil einer europaweiten Familie zu sein. Innerhalb dieser großen Familie gibt es viele Tätigkeitsbereiche und Einsatzgebiete. In jedem dieser einzelnen Teile ist der Mensch der wichtigste Faktor und professionelle Aus- und Weiterbildung ein wichtiger Faktor um den Erfolg eines Unternehmens zu sichern, – daher ist der Nutzen für Partner leicht erklärt.

Top geschulte Mitarbeiter

Sparen sie mit Top geschulten Mitarbeitern Zeit und Geld durch schnellere Installationen und Inbetriebnahmen.

Partnerrabatte für Huawei LUNA2000 Eigenanlagen

Werden sie Botschafter für Huawei FusionSolar und profitieren sie von den SKE Partnerrabatten für Luna Eigenanlagen.

Kostenloser VIP Status bei der SKE Servicehotline

Experte notwendig – SKE Partner profitieren mit dem kostenlosen VIP Status vom automatischen Status Upgrade aller Anfragen.

2-tägiges VIP SKE Partner Event

Im 2-tägigen SKE Partner Event treffen sie unsere Experten und es erwartet sie ein interessantes Rahmenprogramm.

110,00 € Kosten Rückerstattung beim Austausch

Sollte im Garantiefall ein Huawei FusionSolar Gerät getauscht werden müssen erstattet SKE 110,00 € Servicepauschale.

Kostenloses Leih-Messepaket

Präsentieren sie Huawei und SKE auf lokalen Messen. Wir unterstützen mit einem kostenlosen Leih-Messepaket.

Vom „Partner finden” Programm profitieren

Präsentieren sie ihr Unternehmen auf der SKE Webseite 3.500+ Besuchern pro Tag als Huawei FusionSolar Partner vor Ort.

90,00 € Trainingsgutscheine

Ihr Wissen ist uns wichtig. SKE unterstützt daher mit einem 90,00 € Gutschein für Trainings und Produktschulungen.

SKE Partner Programm – Voraussetzungen für Partner

SKE Partner Programm für PV Installateure
SKEPP Partner werden und bleiben – so geht´s.

Das SKE Partner Programm bietet zahlreiche Vorteile. Neben vielen Vergünstigungen empfehlen wir unsere Partner als unsere lokalen Ansprechpartner vor Ort. Helfen sie uns durch ihre Kompetenz und ihr Service einen positiven Eindruck bei unseren Kunden zu hinterlassen. Empfehlungsmarketing durch zufriedene Kunden ist der beste Weg zu neuen zufriedenen Kunden und der Schlüssel dazu heißt Qualität.

Anmelden zum Partner Zertifizierungsprogramm

Melden sie sich auf der Webseite ske-solar.com/partner zum Partner Programm an. Alle verfügbaren Trainings finden sie online.

SKE Partner Zertifikat und Partnervertrag

Nach erfolgreicher Prüfung erhalten sie das SKE Partner Zertifikat und den SKE Partnervertrag zugeschickt.

FusionSolar Account unter SKE erstellen

Voraussetzung, um am Partner Programm teilnehmen zu können ist ein Huawei FusionSolar Account unter SKE.

Ihre Mitarbeiter sind ihr Kapital

Sorgen sie dafür dass ihre Mitarbeiter regelmäßig an SKE Produktschulungen und Online Trainings teilnehmen.

Zertifizierungstraining absolvieren

Das 1-tägige Training zur Zertifizierung besteht aus theoretischen und praktischen Teilen und einer abschließenden Prüfung.

Huawei bei Messen und auf ihrer Webseite

Präsentieren sie Huawei und SKE auf Messen, im Schauraum und auf ihrer Webseite.

SKE Partner Programm – Termine und Informationen

Termine für Trainings und Zertifizierungen
Jetzt anmelden und SKE Partner werden.

Die Trainings zur Zertifizierung als SKE Partner dauern einen Tag und finden entweder in der SKE Akademie in Steyregg bei Linz statt oder vor Ort in ihrer Nähe. Alle Termine zu den einzelnen Trainings finden sie auch unter ske-solar.com/partner. Das Training besteht aus einem theoretischen und einem praktischen Teil. Um SKE Partner zu werden setzen wir die Teilnahme und das Bestehen der abschließenden Prüfung voraus.

Die nächsten Termine:

SKE Partner Programm 2022 - Manchester SKE Partner Programm 2022 - Manchester
25. Januar 2022 um 9:00 - 17:00 Termin leider ausgebucht
M28 2YA Manchester Worsley Brow

SKE Partner Programm 2022 - Oberösterreich SKE Partner Programm 2022 - Oberösterreich
9. Februar 2022 um 9:00 - 17:00 Verfügbare Plätze: 5
4221 Steyregg Gewerbeallee 15d Zur Anmeldung

SKE Partner Programm 2022 - Niederösterreich SKE Partner Programm 2022 - Niederösterreich
16. Februar 2022 um 9:00 - 17:00 Verfügbare Plätze: 6
3100 St. Pölten Mariazellerstraße 97 Zur Anmeldung

SKE Partner Programm 2022 - Kärnten SKE Partner Programm 2022 - Kärnten
23. Februar 2022 um 9:00 - 17:00 Verfügbare Plätze: 6
9020 Klagenfurt Villacherstraße 135 Zur Anmeldung

SKE Partner Programm 2022 - Vorarlberg SKE Partner Programm 2022 - Vorarlberg
2. März 2022 um 9:00 - 17:00 Verfügbare Plätze: 9
6700 Bludenz Haldenweg 2a Zur Anmeldung

SKE Partner Programm 2022 - Salzburg SKE Partner Programm 2022 - Salzburg
9. März 2022 um 9:00 - 17:00 Verfügbare Plätze: 10
5102 Anthering Dorfstraße 1 Zur Anmeldung

SKE Partner Programm 2022 - Wien SKE Partner Programm 2022 - Wien
16. März 2022 um 9:00 - 17:00 Verfügbare Plätze: 8
1230 Wien Gorskistraße 11 Zur Anmeldung

SKE Partner Programm 2022 - Steiermark SKE Partner Programm 2022 - Steiermark
23. März 2022 um 9:00 - 17:00 Verfügbare Plätze: 9
8051 Graz Fischeraustraße 22 Zur Anmeldung

SKE Partner Programm 2022 - Tirol SKE Partner Programm 2022 - Tirol
30. März 2022 um 9:00 - 17:00 Verfügbare Plätze: 10
6020 Innsbruck Egger-Lienz-Straße 116 Zur Anmeldung

SKE Partner Programm 2022 - Burgenland SKE Partner Programm 2022 - Burgenland
13. April 2022 um 9:00 - 17:00 Verfügbare Plätze: 10
7000 Eisenstadt Robert Graf-Platz 1 Zur Anmeldung

Huawei SUN2000-12-20KTL-M2

Effiziente Technik
für ihre Solaranlage.

 

Werden Sie ein aktiver Gestalter der Energiewende: Solartechnik bietet sauberen und klimafreundlichen Strom. Huawei Solar macht Ihre Anlage effizient – Sie können mit der passenden Batterie im Vergleich noch mehr Solarstrom selbst nutzen.

SKE hilft bei Logistik und Versand

SKE steht für Verfügbarkeit und pünktliche Lieferung.

Wir von SKE beliefern den mittel- und osteuropäischen Markt von unseren Logistik-Zentren in Österreich und England aus. Unser BackOffice-Team unterstützt Sie bei allen Fragen rund um das Thema Huawei Solar. Als Huawei Value Added Partner unterstützen wir Sie mit Technik und Know-how aus erster Hand. Neben der schnellen Verfügbarkeit profitieren Sie von niedrigen Kosten für Batterie und Wechselrichter.

SKE unterstützt bei der Inbetriebnahme

SKE bietet Unterstützung bei der Inbetriebnahme.

Unser Team aus Technikern und Servicemitarbeitern unterstützt Sie zusammen mit Huawei-Experten gerne online. Bei Commercial und Utility Scale Lösungenist ein Vor-Ort-Support verfügbar. Sie profitieren von der hohen Sachkenntnis unserer Spezialisten für Huawei Wechselrichter und andere Solarkomponenten. Durch den schnellen Service umgehen Sie Wartezeiten – so betreiben Sie Ihre Anlage effizient und mit einem sicheren Gefühl.

SKE bietet Schulungen und Workshops

SKE bietet Wissen von Experten für Experten.

Unsere Experten schulen Ihr Team zu Huawei FusionSolar PV Lösungen zur Steigerung von Umsatz und Installationseffizienz. Schulungen finden bei SKE, beim Kunden oder online statt. Der Wissenstransfer erfolgt ausgerichtet auf verschiedene Fokus-Themen wie Hybridwechselrichter oder Optimizer in der Photovoltaik. Ziel der Weiterbildungen ist es, Ihre Installateure zu kompetenten Ansprechpartnern für Planung und Installation von PV-Anlagen zu machen.

SKE hilft bei Dokumentation und Zertifikaten

SKE liefert einfache Antworten auf komplexe Fragen.

Im SKE Online Support Center finden sie 7 Tage die Woche 24 Stunden am Tag alle Arten von Unterlagen, die für ein erfolgreiches Projekt erforderlich sind. Neben Produktdatenblättern, Handbüchern und Zertifikaten helfen Videos bei der Installation von Solar-Wechselrichtern vor Ort. Bei weiteren Fragen hilft das SKE Experten-Team gerne weiter. Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung mit Huawei Solar können wir Ihnen die passende Lösung schnell liefern.

Verkauf von Huawei FusionSolar Lösungen

Für uns beginnt Top Service bereits beim Kauf.

Die Experten von SKE beraten sie zu den intelligenten Lösungen von Huawei FusionSolar und Huawei FusionHome Wechselrichtern. Zudem bietet wir intelligente Monitoring Lösungen und helfen Ihnen dabei, den Rendite Ihrer Anlage zu ermitteln. Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen das Potential, das Huawei Wechselrichter in Ihrem Fall freisetzen können. Dabei behalten wir immer Ihre übergeordneten Ziele im Fokus.

SKE bietet technischen Support

SKE bietet Hilfe bei Fragen zu ihrem PV-Projekt.

Bei technischen Fragen bzw. Fragen zur Planung ihrer PV-Anlage sowie zu Garantie und Gewährleistungsabwicklung unterstützt Sie das SKE Expertenteamin mehreren Sprachen (Englisch, Deutsch, Ungarisch, Serbisch, Rumänisch, Italienisch, Spanisch und Französisch). Wir beraten Sie zu allen Themen rund um Solaranlagen mit und ohne Batterie. Als Huawei Value Added Partner bieten wir Ihnen Service aus erster Hand.

Huawei Luna Smart String Batterie

Modulare Lösungen exakt
für Ihre Bedürfnisse.

 

Die Huawei Luna Smart String Batterie bietet eine modulare Lösung, die genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist. Mit 5 kWh, 10 kWh oder 15 kWh und der Möglichkeit zur nachträglichen Erweiterung ist die Luna Batterie ideal, um auf geänderte Bedürfnisse reagieren zu können. In Kombination mit dem passenden PV Optimizer erhalten Sie ein leistungsstarkes System mit hoher Effizienz.

Huawei FusionSolar Lösungen für Zentral- & Osteuropa

Innovative PV Lösungen genau für ihre Bedürfnisse.

SKE ist Value Added Partner von Huawei und in zahlreichen Ländern Zentral- und Osteuropas vertreten.  Sie finden uns in Albanien, Bosnien, Bulgarien, England, Griechenland, Irland, Kosovo, Kroatien, Mazedonien, Montenegro, Österreich, Rumänien, Serbien, Slowenien und Zypern. Unsere Experten sind vor Ort gerne für Sie da und sprechen Ihre Sprache – kulturell wie technisch. Das Portfolio von Huawei Solar umfasst Wechselrichter, Batterien, Hybridlösungen undOptimizer für PV-Anlagen.

Unser Ziel in allen Ländern ist es, die innovativen Produkte von Huawei Solarfür mehr Effizienz in der Solartechnik einzusetzen.

Damit fördern wir die Energiewende direkt in den jeweiligen Regionen. In Bezug auf das Angebot verfolgen wir eine breite Aufstellung. Ganz bewusst liefern wir nicht nur die Technik wie Optimizer für die Photovoltaikanlage, sondern transferieren auch das Wissen, wie sich die Komponenten am besten nutzen lassen.

Wie lässt sich mit einem Optimizer der Photovoltaik-Preis schneller wieder hereinholen bzw. welche Technik passt zu meinen Anforderungen?

Gerne stehen wir unseren Kunden aus dem Handel und Handwerk beratend zur Seite.

Gerade die smarten Lösungen, zum Beispiel für den Betrieb einer Batterie mit der Solaranlage, zeigen aktuell ein hohes Potential, die Effizienz noch weiter zu erhöhen. Mit dem passenden Energiespeicher lässt sich der eigene Solarstrom auch dann nutzen, wenn die Sonne in der Nacht gar nicht mehr scheint. Das bietet zugleich mehr Planungssicherheit.

SKE in Zentral- und Osteuropa ist Ansprechpartner für Eigenheimbesitzer, Gewerbetreibende, Installateure und Großhändler, die von Solartechnik profitieren möchten. Durch die Nähe zum Hersteller Huawei bieten wir zudemOptimizer, Batterien und Wechselrichter zu niedrigen Kosten.

Huawei - Vorsprung durch Innovation

Technik für morgen - bei Huawei Solar schon heute im Angebot.

Zu Beginn des 21. Jahrhunderts war Solartechnik an sich die Innovation – heute ist die Entwicklung der Technik deutlich weiter. Es geht nicht mehr darum, überhaupt Strom aus Sonnenlicht zu produzieren, sondern die Anlagen möglichst effizient, haltbar und smart zu gestalten. Genau dafür entwickelt Huawei Solar moderne Technik wie Solarbatterien und Optimizer für PV-Anlagen. Wir haben das Ziel, diese Innovationen möglichst vielen Betreibern, Installateuren und Händlern zugänglich zu machen.

Deshalb bieten wir neben der Technik umfassende Beratungsleistungen – erfahren Sie zum Beispiel in einer Schulung, wie ein effizienter Wechselrichter die Photovoltaik noch rentabler machen kann. Entdecken Sie bei uns außerdem zukünftige Technologien wie smarte Batterien für die Photovoltaik. Wofür Sie sich auch interessieren: Wir erarbeiten jeweils eine ganzheitliche Lösung.

SKE - Partner für Handel & Handwerk

Huawei Solar - verlässlicher Partner für PV Handel & Handwerk.

Huawei FusionSolar setzt als Weltmarktführer international Maßstäbe für effiziente Solartechnik. SKE ist als Value Added Partner für Mittel- und Osteuropa der erste Ansprechpartner für innovative Huawei Smart PV Produkteund Lösungen für unserer Kunden aus Handel und Handwerk.

Wir freuen uns, dass wir mit unserem Konzept und der zukunftsweisenden Technik von Huawei FusionSolar bereits heute viele Partner begeistern können. Darüber hinaus sind wir stolz, mit unseren Produkten und Lösungen gemäß unserer Firmenphilosophie einen Teil zur Energiewende hin zu einer regenerativen Erzeugung zu leisten – und die Effizienz mit Huawei Wechselrichtern noch weiter zu steigern. SKE berät Sie nicht nur wenn es um Wechselrichter für PV Anlagen geht, sondern unterstützt sie auch bei allen Fragen wie Sie diese am besten nutzen.

Huawei Value added Partner für Zentral- und Osteuropa

Huawei Value Added Partner
für Zentral- und Osteuropa.

SKE ist als Huawei Value Added Partner für die Länder Albanien, Bosnien, Bulgarien, England (United Kingdom), Griechenland, Irland, Kosovo, Kroatien, Mazedonien, Moldawien, Montenegro, Österreich, Rumänien, Serbien, Slowenien Ungarn und Zypern zuständig.

Als Huawei Value Added Partner und Huawei Service Partner für FusionSolar Produkte und FusionHome Lösungenbieten wir den besten Preis in der CEE-Region für Hausbauer und Besitzer sowie für industrielle und gewerbliche Lösungen wie PV-Großanlagen.

Unser Team von Experten arbeitet täglich daran, unsere Kunden in den Bereichen Vertrieb, Logistik, Schulung, Zertifizierung und technischem Support zu unterstützen.

Unsere Kunden können uns in mehreren Sprachen kontaktieren:

Unser Verkaufsteam und unseren Support können sie in Englisch, Deutsch, Ungarisch, Rumänisch, Italienisch, Französisch, Spanisch und Serbisch kontaktieren.

Wir bieten europaweiten technischen Online-Support, Schulungen und Workshops für Huawei FusionSolar Produkte und Lösungen. Für etwaige Anfragen steht ihnen unser Team aus erfahrenen Experten gerne zur Verfügung.

Huawei FusionSolar
Verkauf und Vertrieb.
Albanien Produkte  |  Verkauf kontaktieren
Bosnien & Herzegowina Produkte  |  Verkauf kontaktieren
Bulgarien Produkte  |  Verkauf kontaktieren
Griechenland Produkte  |  Verkauf kontaktieren
Irland Produkte  |  Verkauf kontaktieren
Kosovo Produkte  |  Verkauf kontaktieren
Kroatien Produkte  |  Verkauf kontaktieren
Nordmazedonien Produkte  |  Verkauf kontaktieren
Moldawien Produkte  |  Verkauf kontaktieren
Montenegro Produkte  |  Verkauf kontaktieren
Österreich Produkte  |  Verkauf kontaktieren
Rumänien Produkte  |  Verkauf kontaktieren
Serbien Produkte  |  Verkauf kontaktieren
Slowenien Produkte  |  Verkauf kontaktieren
Ungarn Produkte  |  Verkauf kontaktieren
United Kingdom Produkte  |  Verkauf kontaktieren
Zypern Produkte  |  Verkauf kontaktieren

SKE Engineering GmbH - Service & Support

Huawei FusionSolar
Service und Support
Albanien Online Support  |  Support kontaktieren
Bosnien & Herzegowina Online Support  |  Support kontaktieren
Bulgarien Online Support  |  Support kontaktieren
Griechenland Online Support  |  Support kontaktieren
Irland Online Support  |  Support kontaktieren
Kosovo Online Support  |  Support kontaktieren
Kroatien Online Support  |  Support kontaktieren
Nordmazedonien Online Support  |  Support kontaktieren
Moldawien Online Support  |  Support kontaktieren
Montenegro Online Support  |  Support kontaktieren
Österreich Online Support  |  Support kontaktieren
Rumänien Online Support  |  Support kontaktieren
Serbien Online Support  |  Support kontaktieren
Slowenien Online Support  |  Support kontaktieren
Ungarn Online Support  |  Support kontaktieren
United Kingdom Online Support  |  Support kontaktieren
Zypern Online Support  |  Support kontaktieren